Upcoming Events
NBSWR - Urban Winterfest 2020 - Lake Tahoe
Thursday, January 16, 2020 to Monday, January 20, 2020 at Heavenly Ski Resort ,Lake Tahoe CA
 
Ski Ride Better 101
Friday, January 17, 2020 to Saturday, February 15, 2020 at Mt Brighton
Jim Dandy Ski Club, in partnership with Mt Brighton, is offering discounted ski lessons for beginner and intermediate skiers.  These programs represent substantial savings and provide one of the least expensive routes to learn to ski.
 
Select Link below for signup and payment.
 
Contact steventmoore63@gmail.com for questions
 
Closed--Full JDSC Youth Exposure Day
Saturday, January 25, 2020, 9:00am -4:00pm at Mt Holly Ski & Snowboard Resort
Trip is now closed and Full.
 
Winter Golf Night at Top Golf
Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 7-8pm Eat, Mix & Mingle, 8-10pm Golf games at 500 Great Lakes Crossing Dr., Auburn Hills, MI
 
 
JDSC Black Out 2020
Saturday, February 1, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm at Mt Brighton Resort, Brighton MI
 
NBS Black Summit @ Sun Valley, ID
Saturday, February 29, 2020 to Saturday, March 7, 2020 at Sun Valley Ski Resort, Idaho
 
JDSC Mt. Tremblant Ski Trip Quebec, CA
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 to Sunday, March 29, 2020 at Mt. Tremblant Ski Resort Quebec, CA